Our Services During the COVID-19 Crisis

March 21, 2020

 
 
 

Our attorneys and staff will continue to be available to provide services for our clients for the duration of the COVID-19 Crisis. Although we did not anticipate the present issue with COVID-19, over the last year our office has made arrangements to increase our capability to work remotely. In the last weeks, like many other businesses, we developed contingency plans to allow our office to remain open and continue serving our clients whether those services are rendered in our offices or remotely. In an effort to protect our staff, clients, and community we will not accept any visitors at any of our physical office locations for the duration of Governor Pritzker's Executive Order 2020-10. Although we will not be able to meet in person we will continue to be available by telephone, video conference, or email.

We understand that this is, and will continue to be, a difficult and stressful time for most people in our community. We have a strong desire to do what we can to help our clients and community during this time. We sincerely hope that everyone stays safe and healthy.

Should you need to reach our office you can continue to utilize our office number (Decatur: 217-428-0948, Shelbyville 217-774-2948). Alternatively feel free to email the member of our staff that you are trying to reach and they will reach out as soon as possible to follow-up on your request.

Chris Siudyla: csiudyla@ericksondavislaw.com
David Reimer: dreimer@ericksondavislaw.com
Jack Kiley: jkiley@ericksondavislaw.com
Jamie Hankins: jamie@ericksondavislaw.com
Jill Richards: jill@ericksondavislaw.com
Jordan Klein: jklein@ericksondavislaw.com
Karen Timmons: karen@ericksondavislaw.com
Michele Engle: mengle@ericksondavislaw.com
Mike Walsh: mwalsh@ericksondavislaw.com
Penny McKibben: penny@ericksondavislaw.com
Scott Murphy: smurphy@ericksondavislaw.com
Sonya Walker: sonya@ericksondavislaw.com

chris-siudyla.jpg#asset:44

Christopher L. Siudyla
Erickson, Davis, Murphy, Johnson & Walsh, LTD.
132 S. Water St., Suite 610
Decatur, Illinois 62523
(p) 217-428-0948 (f) 217-428-0996



← back to news